Joyous Joy 1: A bunch of my favorite girls are coming to NYC for a weekend in May!

My friends and me

Crammed in an elevator during our last girls trip in Charlotte!

I am so lucky to have such great women in my life and even luckier that all seven of us were able to coordinate a girls weekend in May! There is a lot to be celebrated while everyone is together – Liz’s 30th birthday, my 31st birthday and spending all of the quality time we can with Talya before she moves!

Candace, Steph, Elise, Kelli and Liz – I can’t wait to see you ladies!!!

One thought on “Joyous Joy 1: A bunch of my favorite girls are coming to NYC for a weekend in May!

Leave a Reply

