Joyous Joy 4: Starbucks cheers

I love meeting like-minded people who believe that everyone should BE the change we wish to see in the world. What a better place it would be, right? These wise words, from Ghandi, truly lead my actions and intentions.

Starbucks Coffee Cups
My favorite Starbucks drink? Skinny Vanilla Latte – delish!

This conversation all began when I ordered a blueberry scone in the Starbucks line. The woman behind me ordered one as well and thanked me for the idea. I have no real recollection of how the conversation went from scones to how we can all change the world, but I waited until she had her drink and then we toasted to our convictions and parted ways.

I told her about this blog. I really hope she finds it.

Leave a Reply

