Joyous Joy 68: Three Big Smiles Before 2pm

What a lovely and productive day I’ve had! Many wonderful things have already happened today and it isn’t over!

Here are my 3 favorite joys (so far):

This little guy looks like the victim of a food coma

This little guy looks like the victim of a food coma

Joy #1: I saw this photo of a squirrel sleeping in his food dish and just had to share – I LOVE squirrels! It came from my favorite blog, The Worlds top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!. There are so many people out there who don’t love squirrels and I don’t get it. Look how adorable he is!!!

If I was an animal, I’d surely be a squirrel! What type of animal would you be?

Rick Diamond

Joyous Joy #2: I had a great email exchange with my fantastic business consultant, Rick Diamond, Vice President of the Marketing Department, Inc. in San Francisco. He ended his note with, “I believe in you!” I just love hearing those words from someone I respect so much.

Do you have someone in your life that guides you professionally? How does their belief in you inspire you?

During the SingleCut Beersmith's Brewery Tour at our Astoria Culture Crawl Event in June! From left to right (Me, Meredith Adams, Maria Papachristou)

During the SingleCut Beersmith’s Brewery Tour at our Astoria Culture Crawl Event!
From left to right (Me, Meredith Adams, Maria Papachristou)

Joyous Joy #3: I had a productive meeting with my favorite Red Currant Media superstar – Maria Papachristou! Maria is currently helping me create a editorial content calendar for my business’ social media campaign. Every time we meet the synergy between us is stronger and stronger. I hope to hire her full time in the NEAR future! Love you, Maria!

Any superstars in your professional life? Give them a shout out!

3 thoughts on “Joyous Joy 68: Three Big Smiles Before 2pm

  1. Pingback: Joyous Joy 74: “Go Ahead…Order the Lobster” | joyousjoys

  2. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed
    to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to
    you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out
    the whole thing without having side effect , people
    could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  3. Hey! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my good
    old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

