Random PUPPY Joy!

Cutest little bulldog EVER!

Cutest little bulldog EVER!

So I am typing away at my “desk” at The NYC Bagel & Coffee House when I see this little guy across the room. It was love at first sight! When T-Bone’s mommy turned around she could see the excitement in my eyes!

I asked if I could pet him and she asked me to hold him while she put cream in her coffee. I SERIOUSLY squealed out loud!

Not sure if anything can top this joy today! And it has already been a pretty stellar day!

Have your Joyous Joy yet today?

4 thoughts on “Random PUPPY Joy!

Leave a Reply

