Joyous Joy 72: “You Did it Again”

For the past three years I have been lucky enough to include a very special friend in my life who is caring, honest and generous with his time and love. I always feel grateful for dear friends in my life, but I feel extra lucky to have such a wise and supportive friend who I am able to spend time with regularly.

Speaking of being supportive....David bought the 1st ticket to our Culture Crawl! Here we are enjoying that gorgeous day together.

Speaking of being supportive….David bought the 1st ticket to our Culture Crawl! Here we are enjoying that gorgeous day together.

Lucky for me he lives just a short flight down and I am able to hang out with him at least twice per week. Our conversations are always constructive, uplifting and supportive.

Last night after I headed home he sent this email. It was my last joy of the day.

“Kate-you always add something special to our time together.  You did it again, xo David”

What a beautiful way to end my day!

Thank you, David for your unconditional love and support over the years.

Love you forever!

One thought on “Joyous Joy 72: “You Did it Again”

Leave a Reply

